Cattle 'n' Crops Mods [Biggest Portal]

CATTLE AND CROPS NEWS #4 0

CATTLE AND CROPS NEWS #4

[en] Servertest: We’re currently in the process of preparing everything; starting from about (!) 8pm CET (7pm UTC, 2pm EST) we’re going to begin our server tests (should nothing interfere). You’ll receive the corresponding...

cnc modding 0

CATTLE AND CROPS ROADMAP

[EN] As announced recently, we’ve released the public Cattle and Crops mods roadmap, which is accessible to everyone starting today. The goal is to to give you some insight into our development plans and...

Cattle and Crops mods 1

Cattle and Crops – DevLog Joskin Delta Cap

Dev log Our newest dev log video introduces our modular system for vehicle series which enables us to create a multitude of variations of a model series while keeping the needed video memory low....